Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

Mark Butler
Athletic Director
813-872-6744 ext: 289

Kevin Hickinbotham
Assistant Athletic Director

Steve Piercefield
Athletic Assistant

Walt Jacobus
Athletic Assistant

COACHING STAFF & START DATES

FALL SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Volleyball 29-Jul 9:30am Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
JV Volleyball 29-Jul 9:30am Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
Varsity Football 29-Jul 3:00pm Bob Dare bdare@ccslancers.com
MS Football 12-Aug 2:30pm BrianWillike bwillike@ccslancers.com
Varsity Bowling-G/B 12-Aug 3:30pm Marcos Lopez mlopez@ccslancers.com
Varsity Cross Country-G/B 12-Aug 3:30pm William Steinle wsteinle@ccslancers.com
MS Cheerleading-FB 12-Aug 2:30pm Alison Fisher afisher@ccslancers.com
HS Cheerleading-FB 12-Aug 3:30pm Rebekah Holk rholk@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Golf 12-Aug 4:00pm Paul Rydell prydell@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Golf 12-Aug 4:00pm Stephen Piercefield spiercefield@ccslancers.com
MS Varsity Volleyball 12-Aug 2:30pm Jenni Layman jlayman@ccslancers.com
MS JV Volleyball 12-Aug 2:30pm Jenni Layman jlayman@ccslancers.com
All COACHES TRAINING/DINNER 8-Aug 6:00pm US Lunch Room mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Indoor Team Pictures 28-Aug 3:00pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Outdoor Team Pictures 29-Aug 3:00pm Outside Field mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Sports Pep Rally 30-Aug 2:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Hall of Fame Breakfast 11-Oct 9:00am Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Varsity Awards Night 18-Nov 7:00pm Chapel mbutler@ccslancers.com

WINTER SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Girls Soccer 21-Oct 3:30pm John Mendoza jmendoza@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Soccer 21-Oct 3:45pm Kevin Hickinbotham khickinbotham@ccslancers.com
MS Boys Soccer 28-Oct 2:30pm Stephen Campbell scampbell@ccslancers.com
MS Girls Soccer 28-Oct 2:30pm Jamie Staudinger jstaudinger@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Basketball 28-Oct 3:30pm Jenni Layman jlayman@ccslancers.com
MS Girls Basketball 28-Oct 2:30pm Jenni Layman jlayman@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Basketball 4-Nov 5:30pm Evin Graham egraham@ccslancers.com
JV Boys Basketball 4-Nov 5:30pm Willam Steinle wsteinle@ccslancers.com
MS V Boys Basketball 4-Nov 2:30pm Henry Hurst hhurst@ccslancers.com
MS JV Boys Basketball 4-Nov 2:30pm Jacobi Truman jtruman@ccslancers.com
MS Cheerleading-BB 12-Nov 2:30pm Rebekah Holk rholk@ccslancers.com
HS Varsity Cheerleading-BB 12-Nov 3:30pm Alison Fisher afisher@ccslancers.com
Soccer Team Pictures 20-Nov 3:30pm Outside Field mbutler@ccslancers.com
Winter Sports Pep Rally 22-Nov 2:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Basketball/Cheer Team Pictures 4-Dec 3:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
30th Annual Golf Tournament 11-Jan 1:00pm Westchase Golf Club mbutler@ccslancers.com
Winter Varsity Awards Night 9-Mar 7:00pm Chapel mbutler@ccslancers.com

SPRING SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity/MS Tennis-G/B 21-Jan 3:30pm Dave Peterson dpeterson@ccslancers.com
Varsity/MS Track-G/B 21-Jan 3:30pm Stephen Campbell scampbell@ccslancers.com
Varsity Softball 21-Jan 3:30pm Kevin Hickinbotham khickinbotham@ccslancers.com
Varsity Baseball 27-Jan 3:30pm Stephen Piercefield spiercefield@ccslancers.com
JV Baseball 27-Jan 3:30pm Paul Rydell prydell@ccslancers.com
MS Baseball 27-Jan 3:30pm Kevin Shifferd kshifferd@ccslancers.com
Beach Volleyball 27-Jan 3:30pm Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
Spring Sports Pep Rally 14-Feb 2:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Spring Sports Team Pictures 19-Feb 3:30pm Outside Field mbutler@ccslancers.com
Spring Varsity Awards Night 11-May 7:00pm Chapel mbutler@ccslancers.com

END OF YEAR

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

MS Spring Football Game 7-May 4:00pm Brian Willike bwillike@ccslancers.com
HS Spring Football Game 14-May 7:00pm Bob Dare bdare@ccslancers.com

Every Athlete A Disciple

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew 28:19