Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

Mark Butler
Athletic Director
813-872-6744 ext: 289

Kevin Hickinbotham
Assistant Athletic Director

Steve Piercefield
Athletic Assistant

Walt Jacobus
Athletic Assistant

COACHING STAFF & START DATES

 

 

 

 

 

FALL SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Bowling-G/B

13-Aug

3:30pm

Julinda Gallogly

jgallogly@ccslancers.com

Varsity Cross Country-G/B

13-Aug

3:30pm

William Steinle

wsteinle@ccslancers.com

MS Cheerleading-FB/BB

13-Aug

2:30pm

TBD

tbd

Varsity Cheerleading-FB/BB

13-Aug

3:30pm

TBD

tbd

Varsity Girls Golf

13-Aug

4:00pm

Paul Rydell

prydell@ccslancers.com

Varsity Boys Golf

13-Aug

4:00pm

Stephen Piercefield

spiercefield@ccslancers.com

Varsity Football

30-Jul

3:00pm

Bob Dare

bdare@ccslancers.com

MS Football

9-Aug

2:30pm

Rick Shears

rshears@ccslancers.com

Varsity Volleyball

30-Jul

9:00am

Jules Colina

jcolina@ccslancers.com

JV Volleyball

30-Jul

9:00am

TBD

tbd

MS Varsity Volleyball

13-Aug

2:30pm

Jenni Layman

jlayman@ccslancers.com

MS JV Volleyball

13-Aug

2:30pm

Christina Rideout

crideout@ccslancers.com

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Boys Basketball

5-Nov

3:30pm

Evin Graham

egraham@ccslancers.com

JV Boys Basketball

5-Nov

3:30pm

Willam Steinle

wsteinle@ccslancers.com

MS V Boys Basketball

29-Oct

2:30pm

Jacobi Truman

jtruman@ccslancers.com

MS JV Boys Basketball

29-Oct

2:30pm

Brian Willeke

bwilleke@ccslancers.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

29-Oct

3:30pm

Jenni Layman

jlayman@ccslancers.com

MS Girls Basketball

22-Oct

2:30pm

Steve Ater

sater@ccslancers.com

Varsity Girls Soccer

15-Oct

3:30pm

John Mendoza

jmendoza@ccslancers.com

Varsity Boys Soccer

22-Oct

3:30pm

Kevin Hickinbotham

khickinbotham@ccslancers.com

MS Boys Soccer

5-Nov

3:30pm

Julinda Gallogly

jgallogly@ccslancers.com

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Baseball

28-Jan

3:30pm

Stephen Piercefield

spiercefield@ccslancers.com

JV Baseball

28-Jan

3:30pm

Paul Rydell

prydell@ccslancers.com

MS Baseball

28-Jan

3:30pm

Kevin Shifferd

kshifferd@ccslancers.com

Varsity Tennis-G/B

21-Jan

3:30pm

Dave Peterson

dpeterson@ccslancers.com

Varsity Track-G/B

21-Jan

3:30pm

Stephen Campbell

scampbell@ccslancers.com

Varsity Softball

21-Jan

3:30pm

Kevin Hickinbotham

khickinbotham@ccslancers.com

 

 

 

 

 

Every Athlete A Disciple

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew 28:19