Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

Mark Butler
Athletic Director
813-872-6744 ext: 289

Kevin Hickinbotham
Assistant Athletic Director

Steve Piercefield
Athletic Assistant

Walt Jacobus
Athletic Assistant

COACHING STAFF & START DATES

FALL SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Volleyball 27-Jul 9:30am Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
JV Volleyball 27-Jul 9:30am Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
Varsity Football 27-Jul 3:00pm Chad Walker cwalker@ccslancers.com
MS Football 10-Aug 2:30pm Brian Willeke bwillike@ccslancers.com
Varsity Bowling-G/B 10-Aug 3:30pm Julinda Gallogly jgallogly@cclsancers.com
Varsity Cross Country-G/B 10-Aug 3:30pm William Steinle wsteinle@ccslancers.com
MS Cheerleading-FB 10-Aug 2:30pm Alison Fisher afisher@ccslancers.com
HS Cheerleading-FB 10-Aug 3:30pm Rhonda Valido rvalido@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Golf 10-Aug 4:00pm Paul Rydell prydell@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Golf 10-Aug 4:00pm Stephen Piercefield spiercefield@ccslancers.com
MS Varsity Volleyball 10-Aug 2:30pm Jenni Layman jtruman@ccslancers.com
MS JV Volleyball 10-Aug 2:30pm Kenner Rodriguez jtruman@ccslancers.com
All COACHES TRAINING/DINNER 6-Aug 6:00pm US Lunchroom mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Sport Team Pictures 26-Aug 3:00pm Gym/Field mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Sports Pep Rally 30-Aug 2:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Hall of Fame Breakfast 9-Oct 9:00am Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Fall Varsity Awards Night 16-Nov 7:00pm Chapel mbutler@ccslancers.com

WINTER SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Girls Soccer 19-Oct 3:30pm John Mendoza jmendoza@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Soccer 19-Oct 3:45pm Kevin Hickinbotham khickinbotham@ccslancers.com
MS Boys Soccer 26-Oct 2:30pm Ken Labrant scampbell@ccslancers.com
MS Girls Soccer 26-Oct 2:30pm Jamie Staudinger jstaudinger@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Basketball 26-Oct 3:30pm Jacobi Truman jtruman@ccslancers.com
MS Girls Basketball 26-Oct 2:30pm Jenni Layman jtruman@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Basketball 2-Nov 5:30pm Evin Graham egraham@ccslancers.com
JV Boys Basketball 2-Nov 5:30pm William Steinle wsteinle@ccslancers.com
MS V Boys Basketball 2-Nov 2:30pm Henry Hurst hhurst@ccslancers.com
MS JV Boys Basketball 2-Nov 2:30pm Dylan Dabrowski jtruman@ccslancers.com
Winter Sports Pep Rally 20-Nov 2:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Winter Sport Team Pictures 9-Dec 3:00pm Gym/Field mbutler@ccslancers.com
31st Annual Golf Tournament 9-Jan 1:00pm Westchase Golf Club mbutler@ccslancers.com
Winter Varsity Awards Night 8-Mar 7:00pm Chapel mbutler@ccslancers.com

SPRING SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity/MS Tennis-G/B 19-Jan 3:30pm Dave Peterson dpeterson@ccslancers.com
Varsity/MS Track-G/B 19-Jan 3:30pm Stephen Campbell scampbell@ccslancers.com
Varsity Softball 19-Jan 3:30pm Kevin Hickinbotham khickinbotham@ccslancers.com
Varsity Baseball 25-Jan 3:30pm Stephen Piercefield spiercefield@ccslancers.com
JV Baseball 25-Jan 3:30pm Paul Rydell prydell@ccslancers.com
MS Baseball 1-Feb 3:30pm William Steinle kshifferd@ccslancers.com
Beach Volleyball 25-Jan 3:30pm Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
Spring Sports Pep Rally 12-Feb 2:30pm Gym mbutler@ccslancers.com
Spring Sports Team Pictures 17-Feb 3:30pm Outside Field mbutler@ccslancers.com
Spring Varsity Awards Night 10-May 7:00pm Chapel mbutler@ccslancers.com

END OF YEAR

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

MS Spring Football Game 6-May 4:00pm Brian Willeke bwillike@ccslancers.com
HS Spring Football Game 14-May 7:00pm Chad Walker cwalker@ccslancers.com

Every Athlete A Disciple

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew 28:19