Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

Mark Butler
Athletic Director
813-872-6744 ext: 289

Kevin Hickinbotham
Assistant Athletic Director

Steve Piercefield
Athletic Assistant

Walt Jacobus
Athletic Assistant

COACHING STAFF & START DATES

FALL SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Volleyball

2-Aug

4:00-6:00

Jules Colina

jcolina@ccslancers.com

JV Volleyball

2-Aug

4:00-600

TJ Russell

jcolina@ccslancers.com

Varsity Football

2-Aug

5:00-7:30

George Johnson

cwalker@ccslancers.com

MS Football

12-Aug

2:30-4:30

Stefan Zapata

bwillike@ccslancers.com

Varsity Bowling-G/B

16-Aug

3:30-5:30

Julinda Gallogly

mlopez@ccslancers.com

Varsity Cross Country-G/B

16-Aug

3:30-5:00

William Steinle

wsteinle@ccslancers.com

MS Cheerleading-FB

16-Aug

2:30-3:30

Patricia Davis

afisher@ccslancers.com

HS Cheerleading-FB

16-Aug

3:45-5:15

Sarah Price

rvalido@ccslancers.com

Varsity Girls Golf

11-Aug

4:00-6:00

Paul Rydell

prydell@ccslancers.com

Varsity Boys Golf

11-Aug

4:00-6:00

Stephen Piercefield

spiercefield@ccslancers.com

MS Varsity Volleyball

12-Aug

2:30-4:30

Jenni Layman

jtruman@ccslancers.com

MS JV Volleyball

12-Aug

2:30-4:30

Kenner Rodriguez

jtruman@ccslancers.com

All COACHES TRAINING/DINNER

6-Aug

5:30pm

US Lunchroom

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Fall Sport Team Pictures

8-Sept

2:30pm

Gym/Field

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Fall Sports Pep Rally

10-Sept

2:30pm

Gym

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Hall of Fame Breakfast

8-Oct

9:00am

Gym

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Fall Varsity Awards Night

15-Nov

7:00pm

Chapel

mbutler@ccslancers.com

WINTER SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Girls Soccer

18-Oct

3:45pm

John Mendoza

jmendoza@ccslancers.com

Varsity Boys Soccer

18-Oct

4:30pm

Kevin Hickinbotham

khickinbotham@ccslancers.com

MS Boys Soccer

25-Oct

2:30pm

TBD

scampbell@ccslancers.com

MS Girls Soccer

25-Oct

2:30pm

Ken Labrant

jstaudinger@ccslancers.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

25-Oct

3:30pm

Jacobi Truman

jtruman@ccslancers.com

MS Girls Basketball

25-Oct

2:30pm

Jenni Layman

jtruman@ccslancers.com

Varsity Boys Basketball

1-Nov

5:30pm

Evin Graham

egraham@ccslancers.com

JV Boys Basketball

1-Nov

5:30pm

Hank Hurst 

wsteinle@ccslancers.com

MS V Boys Basketball

1-Nov

2:30pm

William Steinle

hhurst@ccslancers.com

MS JV Boys Basketball

1-Nov

2:30pm

Philippe Francois

jtruman@ccslancers.com

Winter Sports Pep Rally

19-Nov

2:30pm

Gym

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Soccer Team Pictures 

1-Dec

2:30pm

Field

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Basketball Pictures

8-Dec

2:30pm

Gym

32nd Annual Golf Tournament

8-Jan

1:00pm

Westchase Golf Club

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Winter Varsity Awards Night

7-Mar

7:00pm

Chapel

mbutler@ccslancers.com

SPRING SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity/MS Tennis-G/B

18-Jan

3:30pm

Hubert Toney

dpeterson@ccslancers.com

Varsity/MS Track-G/B

24-Jan

3:30pm

William Steinle

scampbell@ccslancers.com

Varsity Softball

1-Feb

3:30pm

Kevin Hickinbotham

khickinbotham@ccslancers.com

Varsity Baseball

18-Jan

3:30pm

Stephen Piercefield

spiercefield@ccslancers.com

JV Baseball

18-Jan

3:30pm

Paul Rydell

prydell@ccslancers.com

MS Baseball

1-Feb

3:30pm

TBD

kshifferd@ccslancers.com

Beach Volleyball

1-Feb

3:30pm

Jules Colina

jcolina@ccslancers.com

Spring Sports Pep Rally

25-Feb

2:30pm

Chapel

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Spring Sports Team Pictures

2-Mar

3:15pm

Outside Field

mbutler@ccslancers.com

Spring Varsity Awards Night

16-May

7:00pm

Chapel

mbutler@ccslancers.com

END OF YEAR

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

MS Spring Football Game

12-May

4:00pm

Stefan Zapata 

bwillike@ccslancers.com

HS Spring Football Game

20-May

7:00pm

George Johnson

cwalker@ccslancers.com

Every Athlete A Disciple

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew 28:19