Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

Mark Butler
Athletic Director
813-872-6744 ext: 289

Kevin Hickinbotham
Assistant Athletic Director

Steve Piercefield
Athletic Assistant

Walt Jacobus
Athletic Assistant

COACHING STAFF & START DATES

FALL SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Bowling-G/B 13-Aug 3:30pm Julinda Gallogly jgallogly@ccslancers.com
Varsity Cross Country-G/B 13-Aug 3:30pm William Steinle wsteinle@ccslancers.com
MS Cheerleading-FB/BB 13-Aug 2:30pm Rebekah Holk rholk@ccslancers.com
Varsity Cheerleading-FB/BB 13-Aug 3:30pm Rebekah Holk rholk@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Golf 13-Aug 4:00pm Paul Rydell prydell@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Golf 13-Aug 4:00pm Stephen Piercefield spiercefield@ccslancers.com
Varsity Football 30-Jul 3:00pm Bob Dare bdare@ccslancers.com
MS Football 9-Aug 2:30pm Rick Shears rshears@ccslancers.com
Varsity Volleyball 30-Jul 9:00am Jules Colina jcolina@ccslancers.com
JV Volleyball 30-Jul 9:00am TBD tbd
MS Varsity Volleyball 13-Aug 2:30pm Jenni Layman jlayman@ccslancers.com
MS JV Volleyball 13-Aug 2:30pm Christina Rideout crideout@ccslancers.com

WINTER SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Boys Basketball 5-Nov 3:30pm Evin Graham egraham@ccslancers.com
JV Boys Basketball 5-Nov 3:30pm Willam Steinle wsteinle@ccslancers.com
MS V Boys Basketball 29-Oct 2:30pm Jacobi Truman jtruman@ccslancers.com
MS JV Boys Basketball 29-Oct 2:30pm Brian Willeke bwilleke@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Basketball 29-Oct 3:30pm Jenni Layman jlayman@ccslancers.com
MS Girls Basketball 22-Oct 2:30pm Steve Ater sater@ccslancers.com
Varsity Girls Soccer 15-Oct 3:30pm John Mendoza jmendoza@ccslancers.com
Varsity Boys Soccer 22-Oct 3:30pm Kevin Hickinbotham khickinbotham@ccslancers.com
MS Boys Soccer 5-Nov 3:30pm Julinda Gallogly jgallogly@ccslancers.com

SPRING SEASON

DATE

TIME

COACH

EMAIL

Varsity Baseball 28-Jan 3:30pm Stephen Piercefield spiercefield@ccslancers.com
JV Baseball 28-Jan 3:30pm Paul Rydell prydell@ccslancers.com
MS Baseball 28-Jan 3:30pm Kevin Shifferd kshifferd@ccslancers.com
Varsity Tennis-G/B 21-Jan 3:30pm Dave Peterson dpeterson@ccslancers.com
Varsity Track-G/B 21-Jan 3:30pm Stephen Campbell scampbell@ccslancers.com
Varsity Softball 21-Jan 3:30pm Kevin Hickinbotham khickinbotham@ccslancers.com

Every Athlete A Disciple

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew 28:19